



Fall 2020

Mya Mosher

Author Jasmine Hendrickson with Premier David Burt, Bermuda's national leader. Photo courtesy of Bernews.



FRO DS
ORSN
ROS

Greetings to All,

THE YEAR 2020 will be remembered as one of the most challenging and unprecedented times in history. The COVID-19 pandemic has forced people from all walks of life and from every corner of the world to witness the devastating effects this virus has had on so many aspects of our lives. Yet, the NEIT community has banded together to find new ways to overcome the many obstacles presented to us so that our students may continue to follow their educational journey.

I would like to sincerely thank New England Tech's administration, faculty and staff for their unwavering dedication as we continue to provide our students with innovative and engaging experiential learning opportunities either in a virtual format or on-campus instruction. To all NEIT students, I thank you for rising to the occasion and continuing on your path to earning your degree regardless of the changes in the delivery of your courses. It has been NEIT's commitment since the beginning of the pandemic in March to provide the safest environment possible while keeping true to our mission to provide our students with the cuttingedge technical education for which NEIT is known.

To witness the perseverance of every member of the NEIT community during these trying times makes me so proud to lead this great university. My wish to each of you is to stay healthy and to continue to strive to do your best every day. May this holiday season and the new year ahead bring you and your family good health, happiness, prosperity and peace.

DEAN'S LIST

The following students have achieved academic excellence for the term ending Sept. 26, 2020. These full-time students have been placed on the Dean's List for achieving a GPA of 3.6 or higher on a maximum scale of 4.0. Congratulations to all!

Irina Abdrabboh	CJ
Nathan Ackles	GMWA
Michael Adams	
Zachary Adams	ABTB
Jacob Agnew	NUR
Bismark Aguocha	ELRE
Christopher Aldo	DMPB
Leila Almarawi	
Ahmed Alsasa	ITBS
Ryan Alves	ITBS
Michael Amaral	AAHP
Connor Appleby	
Gary Armstrong	AAHP
Brendan Arruda	ABTB
Michael Aspinall	GDSB
Anne Augustin	MGTH
Nate Augusto	
John Aviles	ITN
Christina Babcock	NUR
Reese Babington	
Christian Bailey	CYNB
Russell Bairos	
Isaiah Baker	CYNA
Gianna Baldino	GMWB
Devin Barber	
Jade Beausoleil	
Kayla Bejma	
Jarod Bennet	
Kurtis Bennett	
Sarrah Berkery	MGTB
Allyson Bettencourt	IDB
Adam Bevilacqua	
Michael Beyer	MT

Courtney Blais

